Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium 6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private South Facing Pool

Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetTerms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£15.25 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£21.35)
Payment In :
2 Miles from Disney World
This villa is unique! It is the only 6 bed/4 bath villa in Windsor Hills with a south facing pool and no rear-neighbours! Windsor Hills is the closest gated community to Walt Disney World, Florida. Enjoy a private pool, spa, games room, broadband wireless (WiFi) internet access, living room & family room, 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in this superb vacation villa. More about the villa >>>

The exclusive community of Windsor Hills boasts many additional facilities for the use of guests, including a large lagoon style pool with water slide, cinema, gym, extensive childrens' playground, well stocked convenience shop, video arcade, games room, putting green, and courts for basketball, tennis and volleyball all on a site in Kissimmee protected by 24 hour security. More about Windsor Hills >>>

Windsor Hills Clubhouse

Windsor Hills Community Pool

Windsor Hills Putting Green


Special Offers

Sun 4th May 2014 - Thu 15th May 2014 (11 nights) for just £105.23 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.61 per night

Thu 22nd May 2014 - Thu 29th May 2014 (7 nights) for just £109.80 per night* & Pool heating for just £12.20 per night

Thu 22nd May 2014 - Thu 5th June 2014 (14 nights) for just £109.80 per night* & Pool heating for just £6.71 per night

Fri 27th June 2014 - Fri 11th July 2014 (14 nights) for just £122.17 per night*

Mon 25th August 2014 - Thu 4th September 2014 (10 nights) for just £114.38 per night* & Pool heating for just £10.98 per night

Sat 10th January 2015 - Sat 24th January 2015 (14 nights) for just £114.97 per night*

Sat 17th January 2015 - Sat 31st January 2015 (14 nights) for just £115.19 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island