Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium 6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private South Facing Pool

Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetTerms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£16.25 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£22.75)
Payment In :
2 Miles from Disney World
This villa is unique! It is the only 6 bed/4 bath villa in Windsor Hills with a south facing pool and no rear-neighbours! Windsor Hills is the closest gated community to Walt Disney World, Florida. Enjoy a private pool, spa, games room, broadband wireless (WiFi) internet access, living room & family room, 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in this superb vacation villa. More about the villa >>>

The exclusive community of Windsor Hills boasts many additional facilities for the use of guests, including a large lagoon style pool with water slide, cinema, gym, extensive childrens' playground, well stocked convenience shop, video arcade, games room, putting green, and courts for basketball, tennis and volleyball all on a site in Kissimmee protected by 24 hour security. More about Windsor Hills >>>

Windsor Hills Clubhouse

Windsor Hills Community Pool

Windsor Hills Putting Green


Special Offers

Fri 2nd January 2015 - Fri 9th January 2015 (7 nights) for just £107.95 per night* & Pool heating for just £11.70 per night

Fri 2nd January 2015 - Fri 16th January 2015 (14 nights) for just £110.04 per night* & Pool heating for just £1.95 per night

Fri 23rd January 2015 - Fri 6th February 2015 (14 nights) for just £117.00 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.65 per night

Wed 18th February 2015 - Tue 3rd March 2015 (13 nights) for just £117.18 per night*

Sat 7th March 2015 - Sat 21st March 2015 (14 nights) for just £127.15 per night*

Sun 19th April 2015 - Sun 3rd May 2015 (14 nights) for just £130.55 per night*

Sat 30th May 2015 - Sat 13th June 2015 (14 nights) for just £127.76 per night*

Sat 29th August 2015 - Sat 12th September 2015 (14 nights) for just £122.12 per night*

Fri 25th September 2015 - Fri 2nd October 2015 (7 nights) for just £137.33 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island