Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium 6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private South Facing Pool

Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetTerms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : ($25.00 per night)
BBQ Hire : ($45.00)
Payment In :
2 Miles from Disney World
This villa is unique! It is the only 6 bed/4 bath villa in Windsor Hills with a south facing pool and no rear-neighbours! Windsor Hills is the closest gated community to Walt Disney World, Florida. Enjoy a private pool, spa, games room, broadband wireless (WiFi) internet access, living room & family room, 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in this superb vacation villa. More about the villa >>>

The exclusive community of Windsor Hills boasts many additional facilities for the use of guests, including a large lagoon style pool with water slide, cinema, gym, extensive childrens' playground, well stocked convenience shop, video arcade, games room, putting green, and courts for basketball, tennis and volleyball all on a site in Kissimmee protected by 24 hour security. More about Windsor Hills >>>

Windsor Hills Clubhouse

Windsor Hills Community Pool

Windsor Hills Putting Green


Special Offers

Wed 27th September 2017 - Mon 2nd October 2017 (5 nights) for just $161.25 per night* & Pool heating for just $1.00 per night

Sun 8th October 2017 - Sun 15th October 2017 (7 nights) for just $169.29 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sun 8th October 2017 - Sun 22nd October 2017 (14 nights) for just $170.89 per night* & Pool heating for just $12.00 per night

Fri 27th October 2017 - Fri 10th November 2017 (14 nights) for just $180.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 2nd December 2017 - Sat 16th December 2017 (14 nights) for just $180.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 13th January 2018 - Sat 27th January 2018 (14 nights) for just $188.24 per night*

Sat 27th January 2018 - Sat 10th February 2018 (14 nights) for just $188.24 per night*

Sat 28th April 2018 - Sat 12th May 2018 (14 nights) for just $196.55 per night*

Sat 30th June 2018 - Sat 14th July 2018 (14 nights) for just $225.06 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island