Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium 6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private South Facing Pool

Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetTerms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£16.75 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£23.45)
Payment In :
2 Miles from Disney World
This villa is unique! It is the only 6 bed/4 bath villa in Windsor Hills with a south facing pool and no rear-neighbours! Windsor Hills is the closest gated community to Walt Disney World, Florida. Enjoy a private pool, spa, games room, broadband wireless (WiFi) internet access, living room & family room, 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in this superb vacation villa. More about the villa >>>

The exclusive community of Windsor Hills boasts many additional facilities for the use of guests, including a large lagoon style pool with water slide, cinema, gym, extensive childrens' playground, well stocked convenience shop, video arcade, games room, putting green, and courts for basketball, tennis and volleyball all on a site in Kissimmee protected by 24 hour security. More about Windsor Hills >>>

Windsor Hills Clubhouse

Windsor Hills Community Pool

Windsor Hills Putting Green


Special Offers

Wed 29th July 2015 - Sat 1st August 2015 (3 nights) for just £141.92 per night*

Sat 8th August 2015 - Sat 22nd August 2015 (14 nights) for just £117.00 per night*

Sat 29th August 2015 - Wed 9th September 2015 (11 nights) for just £117.00 per night* & Pool heating for just £4.69 per night

Sun 13th September 2015 - Sun 20th September 2015 (7 nights) for just £120.60 per night* & Pool heating for just £13.40 per night

Sun 13th September 2015 - Sun 27th September 2015 (14 nights) for just £120.60 per night* & Pool heating for just £11.39 per night

Wed 21st October 2015 - Wed 4th November 2015 (14 nights) for just £125.63 per night* & Pool heating for just £13.40 per night

Wed 4th November 2015 - Wed 18th November 2015 (14 nights) for just £126.71 per night*

Sat 9th January 2016 - Sat 23rd January 2016 (14 nights) for just £126.12 per night*

Sat 23rd April 2016 - Sat 7th May 2016 (14 nights) for just £133.59 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island