Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium 6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private South Facing Pool

Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetTerms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : ($25.00 per night)
BBQ Hire : ($45.00)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Mon 25th February 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019 (12 nights) for just $163.13 per night* & Pool heating for just $6.00 per night

Sat 30th March 2019 - Sat 13th April 2019 (14 nights) for just $214.79 per night*

Sat 4th May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019 (14 nights) for just $194.01 per night*

Sat 25th May 2019 - Sat 8th June 2019 (14 nights) for just $198.25 per night*

Wed 21st August 2019 - Wed 4th September 2019 (14 nights) for just $204.48 per night*

Wed 4th September 2019 - Wed 18th September 2019 (14 nights) for just $187.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $18.00 per night

Sat 14th September 2019 - Sat 21st September 2019 (7 nights) for just $194.09 per night*

Sat 7th December 2019 - Sat 14th December 2019 (7 nights) for just $195.26 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island