Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium 6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private South Facing Pool

Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetTerms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : ($25.00 per night)
BBQ Hire : ($45.00)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Mon 24th December 2018 - Fri 28th December 2018 (4 nights) for just $194.50 per night*

Sun 6th January 2019 - Sun 13th January 2019 (7 nights) for just $172.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sun 6th January 2019 - Sun 20th January 2019 (14 nights) for just $174.64 per night* & Pool heating for just $4.00 per night

Sat 19th January 2019 - Sat 2nd February 2019 (14 nights) for just $180.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $11.00 per night

Sun 24th February 2019 - Sun 10th March 2019 (14 nights) for just $210.36 per night*

Sat 23rd March 2019 - Sat 6th April 2019 (14 nights) for just $240.84 per night*

Sat 4th May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019 (14 nights) for just $196.55 per night*

Sat 31st August 2019 - Sat 14th September 2019 (14 nights) for just $187.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 21st September 2019 - Sat 5th October 2019 (14 nights) for just $187.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island