Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium 6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private South Facing Pool

Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetTerms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : ($25.00 per night)
BBQ Hire : ($45.00)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Wed 27th September 2017 - Mon 2nd October 2017 (5 nights) for just $161.25 per night* & Pool heating for just $1.00 per night

Sun 8th October 2017 - Sun 15th October 2017 (7 nights) for just $169.29 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sun 8th October 2017 - Sun 22nd October 2017 (14 nights) for just $170.89 per night* & Pool heating for just $12.00 per night

Fri 27th October 2017 - Fri 10th November 2017 (14 nights) for just $180.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 2nd December 2017 - Sat 16th December 2017 (14 nights) for just $180.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 13th January 2018 - Sat 27th January 2018 (14 nights) for just $188.24 per night*

Sat 27th January 2018 - Sat 10th February 2018 (14 nights) for just $188.24 per night*

Sat 28th April 2018 - Sat 12th May 2018 (14 nights) for just $196.55 per night*

Sat 30th June 2018 - Sat 14th July 2018 (14 nights) for just $225.06 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island