Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Premium 6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private South Facing Pool

Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetTerms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : ($25.00 per night)
BBQ Hire : ($45.00)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Sat 5th August 2017 - Sat 19th August 2017 (14 nights) for just $181.69 per night*

Sat 2nd September 2017 - Sat 16th September 2017 (14 nights) for just $180.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $13.00 per night

Sat 9th September 2017 - Sat 16th September 2017 (7 nights) for just $180.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 23rd September 2017 - Sat 7th October 2017 (14 nights) for just $180.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 4th November 2017 - Sat 18th November 2017 (14 nights) for just $191.68 per night*

Sat 2nd December 2017 - Sat 16th December 2017 (14 nights) for just $187.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $17.00 per night

Sat 27th January 2018 - Sat 10th February 2018 (14 nights) for just $188.24 per night*

Sat 28th April 2018 - Sat 12th May 2018 (14 nights) for just $197.43 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island